OR

I'm looking for in the

LNE becomes a member of the Future Industry Alliance

Logo AIF

Created in July 2015, the Future Industry Alliance (AIF) has assembled professional organizations from industry and the digital world as well as academic and technological partners around a shared ambition: establishing France as a leader in the global push towards industrial renewal and unifying all strands of the national economic fabric at the core of new industrial systems.


This 34-member association organizes and coordinates, at the national level, the initiatives, projects and efforts aimed at modernizing and transforming French industry. In this pursuit, it relies on a series of dedicated working groups. Moreover, its actions are relayed at the local level by regional platforms, in harnessing AIF members' networks, public authorities and competitiveness clusters set up to assist small and medium-sized industrial companies craft their practical business strategies.

 

LNE acts in concert with AIF in the role of technological partner contributing its expertise to several working groups focusing on various technological fields currently promoted by AIF, including: robotics, additive manufacturing, digitalization, cybersecurity, energy efficiency, composites, and Mankind's place in its universe.

For more information, please visit the AIF website.

×
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies conformément à notre politique de données personnelles. En savoir plus.

Le LNE devient membre de l’Alliance Industrie du Futur

Logo AIF

Créée en juillet 2015, l’Alliance Industrie du Futur (AIF) réunit les organisations professionnelles de l’industrie et du numérique ainsi que des partenaires académiques et technologiques autour d’une ambition commune : faire de la France un leader du renouveau industriel mondial et propulser l’ensemble du tissu économique national au coeur des nouveaux systèmes industriels.


Cette association composée de 34 membres, organise et coordonne, au niveau national, les initiatives, projets et travaux tendant à la modernisation et à la transformation de l’industrie en France. Elle s’appuie pour cela sur des groupes de travail dédiés. Son action est relayée en régions par des plateformes régionales, s’appuyant sur les réseaux des membres de l’AIF, les collectivités et les pôles de compétitivité pour accompagner les PME/ETI industrielles au plus près du terrain.

 

Le LNE a rejoint l'AIF en tant que partenaire technologique et apportera son expertise à plusieurs groupes de travail sur différents axes technologiques promus par l'AIF : robotique, fabrication additive, digitalisation, cybersécurité, efficacité énergétique, composites et la place de l’Homme dans cet univers.

Pour en savoir plus consultez le site de l'AIF

×
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies conformément à notre politique de données personnelles. En savoir plus.