OR

I'm looking for in the

Certification

Whether the approach is voluntary or imposed by regulation, product certification and management system certification have become complementary as well as interdependent.

Certification is now considered an essential tool for companies facing major challenges: demonstrating compliance to their target markets, instilling confidence in clients over the long run, guaranteeing product safety and performance among buyers and consumers, etc. Companies require a partner who is not only equipped with a comprehensive approach to performing the necessary protocols and evaluations, but also capable of reducing both the internal and external costs associated with company-related certifications.
Within the scope of a voluntary or regulatory protocol, the certification of products and services (covering over 60 families) on the one hand and management systems on the other meets the demands being placed by French, European, American or Asian markets. Our auditors are experienced and qualified at influencing all industries: packaging, medical, transportation, and construction.

Types of certifications awarded

EC marking (for more than 20 Directives), certifications ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 27001, ISO 50001, ISO 13485 (medical field), etc. LNE awards the following certifications (list non-exhaustive): LNE Packaging, LNE Sites and polluted soils, Fund handling systems, French Standard "NF" branding, ACERMI Certificate, GS branding.

 

Quality policy and doctrine of impartiality

Declaration issued by the Director relative to quality policy in the areas of certification and impartiality.

Medical-Healthcare: Critical stakes

In a context shaped by increasing internationalization shortening the period required to bring products and services to market, in compliance with both European and foreign regulations, LNE/G-MED teams are contributing their expertise in the Medical-Healthcare sector. The heightened technical sophistication of medical devices also creates a bona fide challenge in any compliance strategy.

The ISO 14001 environmental certification

By committing to an environmental focus, you're demonstrating your desire to mitigate your company's environmental impact and moreover your concerns over its regulatory compliance. You're displaying your contribution towards protecting your immediate environment to neighbors and elected officials while reassuring your clients, shareholders, investors and local public authorities.

Mastering information security - ISO 27001 Standard, ANSSI benchmarks

Information security refers to the group of measures adopted to prevent the unauthorized use, misuse, modification or refusal to use an entire set of knowledge, facts, data or resources. Within a globalized and virtual economy, information security has become a strategic asset.

Controlling your energy performance - Standard ISO 50001

The regulation imposed on companies with 250+ employees or a sales revenue exceeding €50 million calls for conducting an energy audit of all their sites. Constituting an actual strategic tool, international standard ISO 50001 provides the corporate sector with a reputed methodological approach for controlling and improving their energy performance on an ongoing basis.

Management system certification rules

Key milestones

Over 10,000 days of audits and evaluations completed each year across the 5 continents.

×
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies conformément à notre politique de données personnelles. En savoir plus.

Certification

L’appui d’un tiers de confiance

Qu’il s’agisse d’une démarche volontaire ou réglementaire, la certification de produits et la certification de systèmes de management sont devenues complémentaires et interdépendantes.

La certification est désormais un outil incontournable pour les entreprises à forts  enjeux  : démontrer la conformité auprès des marchés visés, instaurer la confiance avec les clients dans la durée, garantir aux acheteurs et aux consommateurs la sécurité et les performances des produits... les entreprises ont besoin d’un partenaire qui ait une approche globale des démarches et évaluations à effectuer et qui permette de réduire les coûts internes et externes de leur certification.
Dans le cadre d’une démarche volontaire ou réglementaire, de certification de produits et services
(sur plus de 60 familles de produits) et de systèmes de management pour répondre aux exigences
des marchés français, européen, américain ou asiatique. Nos auditeurs sont expérimentés et qualifiés pour intervenir dans toutes les industries : emballage, médical, transport, construction...

Types de certifications délivrées

Marquage CE (pour plus de 20 directives), certifications ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 27001, ISO 50001, ISO 13485 (domaine médical)... Le LNE délivre les certifications LNE Emballage, LNE Sites et sols pollués, Systèmes de caisse, Marque NF, Certificat ACERMI, Marque GS…

 

Politique qualité et impartialité

Déclaration du directeur relative à la politique qualité en matière de certification et d'impartialité.

Médical-Santé : des enjeux majeurs

Dans un contexte marqué par une internationalisation croissante exigeant des délais réduits de mise sur le marché dans le respect des réglementations européennes et étrangères, les équipes du LNE/G-MED apportent leur expertise dans le secteur Médical-Santé. La technicité croissante des dispositifs médicaux constitue de surcroît un véritable défi dans la stratégie de mise en conformité.

La certification environnementale ISO 14001

En vous engageant une démarche environnementale, vous démontrez que vous souhaitez maîtriser l’impact environnemental de votre entreprise et que vous vous préoccupez de sa conformité réglementaire. Vous affichez votre contribution à la protection de votre environnement immédiat auprès des riverains, élus et rassurez vos clients, actionnaires et investisseurs et collectivités locales

Maîtriser la sécurité de l'information - Norme ISO 27001, référentiels ANSSI

La sécurité de l’information est l’ensemble des mesures adoptées pour empêcher l’utilisation non autorisée, le mauvais usage, la modification ou le refus d’utilisation d’un ensemble de connaissances, de faits, de données ou de moyens. Dans une économie mondialisée et dématérialisée, la sécurité de l’information devient un atout stratégique.

Maîtriser votre performance énergétique - Norme ISO 50001

La réglementation impose aux entreprises de plus de 250 salariés, ou réalisant un chiffre d’affaires égal ou supérieur à 50 M€, d’effectuer un audit énergétique de leurs sites. Véritable outil stratégique, la norme internationale ISO 50001 apporte aux entreprises une approche méthodologique reconnue pour maîtriser et améliorer en continu leur performance énergétique.

Règles de certification des systèmes de management

Chiffres clés

Plus de 10 000 jours d’audits et d’évaluation réalisés chaque année sur les 5 continents.

×
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies conformément à notre politique de données personnelles. En savoir plus.